Bang Gang 『 Ghosts from the Past 』

バングギャング BangGang『Ghosts from the Past』

1. World Is Gray
2. One More Trip
3. I Know You Sleep
4. Black Parade
5. Lost in Wonderland
6. Every Time I Look in Your Eyes
7. Ghost from the Past
8. Forever Now
9. Don't Feel Ashamed
10. You Won't Get Out
11. Stay Home
定価 3,200円(内税)
販売価格 2,500円(内税)